The functions of the Site
Info tool are also available through the Worksite Setup
tool, which is available on the menubar when you are in
Tip: If the warning "Unpublished site" appears
above the site menu, the site is invisible to participants. Once you
publish the site, your participants will be
able to see it as a tab or find it in the list of active sites.
For help documentation about Site
Info, see Site Info.