Merging calendars from different sites

Note: To complete these procedures, you must be assigned a role having the necessary permissions. To determine your role, follow the directions in Participant roles. For a basic understanding of roles and permissions, see Permissions and roles: Overview.

Note: Merged calendar items will only be visible for site participants who are active in both sites.

To merge calendars from two or more sites:

  1. In the site into which you would like to merge calendars, click Schedule in the menubar.

  2. Select Show Schedule.

  3. Click Merge.

  4. Under "Show Schedule", check the box(es) next to the calendar(s) you would like to merge with the calendar of the site you currently have open. Click Save.

Note: All calendar entries for sites you have access to are automatically merged in your My Workspace Schedule.